VIDEO & PHOTOGRAPHERS

The amazing people who make us look good!

Just a small selection of the wonderful images and video taken over the past ten years.
The real stars are the guys and gals behind the scenes and lenses!

I would like to take a moment to say a massive thank you to
Sarah Wayte : http://www.sarahwaytephotography.co.uk/
Roscosphotography : facebook.com/Roscosphotography
Rick Taylor : http://www.firstfocus.ie
Eddie Kavanagh : facebook.com/eddie.kavanagh3
Steve of Down the Barrel : downthebarrelphotography.com
Noleen Kavanagh : facebook.com/Creative-Art-Photography-by-Noleen
Hector Heatwood : www.hectorheathwood.com
Nadia Gativa : ttp://www.nadiagativa.com
Lee Corkett : http://www.leecorkett.com/
Rosewood Photography : http://www.rosewoodphotography.net/
Fiaz Farrelly : http://www.fiazfarrelly.com/
Angel in Art : http://www.angelinart.fr/
Sara Marsden : behance.net/saramarsden
Trixie Belle
Ian McDonnell of Lu Cifer Photography : facebook.com/Lu-Cifer-Photography
Askew View Photography :http://askewviewphoto.com/
Michael Nolan Photography
Rory McDermott Photography : starnow.co.uk/rorymcdermott1
Ian Pelly Photography : facebook.com/ian.pelly

 

 


Image by Ross McDermott of Fire De Lis : www.firedelis.com

 

PRESS

Newspapers, Posters and articles featuring Stacey

Show More